Brandon Sheppard

Next Event


Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins2
  • Top 55
  • Top 105
Dennis G. Woodworth Attorney At Law
Valvoline
TrueTimber Camo
The Goddard School
Keyser Manufacturing
34 Raceway
Budda Dirt Cars
Mark Richards Racing
Print Worx
Sheppard Auto Sales
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Bill West Enterprises
Corrigan Oil
Fromme Enterprises
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
MyRacePass
Performance Bodies and Parts
Peterson Fluid Systems
Pro Power Racing
Rocket Chassis
Shepp’s Bar  Grill
Simpson Race Products
Strange Oval
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Sunoco Race Fuel
Waterman Racing Components
Weld Racing Wheels
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
XS Power Batteries