Brandon Sheppard

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

2nd

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

3rd

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

4th

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

1st

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

5th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

9th

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

1st

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

1st

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

1st

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

21st

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

9th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

18th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

5th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

11th

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN - RIVER VALLEY 40

2nd

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

DQ

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

18th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

2nd

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

2nd

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

11th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

12th

Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

14th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

4th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

9th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

INTEGRA HEAT 4

2nd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

9th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

4th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A-MAIN: RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: INDEPENDENCE 50

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN #2

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: FREEDOM 60

1st

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

2nd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

23rd DNF

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

20th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

13th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

3rd

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

4th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

5th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 3 SIMPSON RACE

4th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

1st

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 3

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

5th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING - GROUP A

3rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

9th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

15th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Race Stats

  • Events87
  • Wins12
  • Top 541
  • Top 1064
Dennis G. Woodworth Attorney At Law
Valvoline
TrueTimber Camo
The Goddard School
Keyser Manufacturing
34 Raceway
Budda Dirt Cars
Mark Richards Racing
Print Worx
Sheppard Auto Sales
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Bill West Enterprises
Corrigan Oil
Fromme Enterprises
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
MyRacePass
Performance Bodies and Parts
Peterson Fluid Systems
Pro Power Racing
Rocket Chassis
Shepp’s Bar  Grill
Simpson Race Products
Strange Oval
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Sunoco Race Fuel
Waterman Racing Components
Weld Racing Wheels
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
XS Power Batteries