Brandon Sheppard

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

23rd

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

18th

Mar16

Friday, 16 March 2012

Belle-Clair Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2012

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

11th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Paducah International Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

13th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

13th

Jun24

Sunday, 24 June 2012

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

24th

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

5th

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

17th

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins2
  • Top 517
  • Top 1032
Longhorn Chassis
Coltman Farms
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Valvoline_SRR
University of Northern Ohio
Riggs Drilling Solutions
Bilstein Shocks
I-Beam Sliding Doors
American Racing
VP Race Fuels
Sheppard Salvage  Auto Sales
Allgaier Performance Parts
Paulson  Stussy Construction
Realtree
COAST
Ultra Shield Race Products
Stilo
Simpson Race Products
FK Rod Ends
Hoosier Hero
Off Axis Paint
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld
Fast Shafts
StopTech
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Sweet MFG
Gorsuch Performance
Tire Demon
Schultz Fuel Cells
Winters Rearends
Go Lithium
Strange Oval
Performance Bodies and Parts
Hellraizer Jacks