Brandon Sheppard

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2018

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2018

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb11

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar23

Friday, 23 March 2018

Boyd's Speedway

IRON MAN SUPERS

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

7th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

5th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul17

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul18

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 2A

4th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

33rd

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 1A

8th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep13

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2018

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

6th

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov29

Thursday, 29 November 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

RACE OF CHAMPIONS

5th

Nov30

Friday, 30 November 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec1

Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Race Stats

  • Events67
  • Wins10
  • Top 532
  • Top 1052
Dennis G. Woodworth Attorney At Law
Valvoline
TrueTimber Camo
The Goddard School
Keyser Manufacturing
34 Raceway
Budda Dirt Cars
Mark Richards Racing
Print Worx
Sheppard Auto Sales
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Bill West Enterprises
Corrigan Oil
Fromme Enterprises
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
MyRacePass
Performance Bodies and Parts
Peterson Fluid Systems
Pro Power Racing
Rocket Chassis
Shepp’s Bar  Grill
Simpson Race Products
Strange Oval
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Sunoco Race Fuel
Waterman Racing Components
Weld Racing Wheels
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
XS Power Batteries