Brandon Sheppard

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jan13

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb1

Friday, 01 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

Feb4

Monday, 04 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb5

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

4th

Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

10th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE

DNS

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Terre Haute Action Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Independence Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

ABC Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Ogilvie Raceway

WOO Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 4

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

USA NATIONALS DASH

6th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2019

I-96 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sharon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

18th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

6th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Stateline Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Outlaw Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

4th

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Dec19

Thursday, 19 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

25th

Dec20

Friday, 20 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec21

Saturday, 21 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Race Stats

  • Events87
  • Wins12
  • Top 541
  • Top 1064
Dennis G. Woodworth Attorney At Law
Valvoline
TrueTimber Camo
The Goddard School
Keyser Manufacturing
34 Raceway
Budda Dirt Cars
Mark Richards Racing
Print Worx
Sheppard Auto Sales
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Bill West Enterprises
Corrigan Oil
Fromme Enterprises
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
MyRacePass
Performance Bodies and Parts
Peterson Fluid Systems
Pro Power Racing
Rocket Chassis
Shepp’s Bar  Grill
Simpson Race Products
Strange Oval
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Sunoco Race Fuel
Waterman Racing Components
Weld Racing Wheels
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
XS Power Batteries