Brandon Sheppard

Next Event


Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan10

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

7th

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 1

9th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 2

18th

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING - NIGHT 3

4th

Jan29

Sunday, 29 January 2023

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BRP WINTER NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

7th

Jan30

Monday, 30 January 2023

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BRP WINTER NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

14th

Feb2

Thursday, 02 February 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb3

Friday, 03 February 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH WINTER NATIONALS

3rd

Feb5

Sunday, 05 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

4th

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WINTERNATIONALS NIGHT 2

3rd

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Apr18

Tuesday, 18 April 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May8

Monday, 08 May 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

May10

Wednesday, 10 May 2023

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

May16

Tuesday, 16 May 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

Marshalltown, IA

May17

Wednesday, 17 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Marion Center Speedway

Marion Center, PA

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May23

Tuesday, 23 May 2023

Stateline Speedway

Busti, NY

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

May31

Wednesday, 31 May 2023

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun12

Monday, 12 June 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, ND

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Aug1

Tuesday, 01 August 2023

Boone Speedway

Boone, IA

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug7

Monday, 07 August 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

Superior, WI

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep12

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep27

Wednesday, 27 September 2023

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct10

Tuesday, 10 October 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Tri-County Race Track

Brasstown, NC

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Nov1

Wednesday, 01 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins0
  • Top 57
  • Top 1011
TrueTimber_SRR
Valvoline_SRR
Longhorn Chassis
Wyld Gear
Riggs Drilling Solutions
Budweiser
Sheppard Salvage  Auto Sales
Dennis G. Woodworth Attorney At Law
Allgaier Performance Parts
Keyser Manufacturing
Integra Racing Shocks
Aftershock
Veterans Golfers Association
SpeedStampz
Sunoco Race Fuel
Corrigan Oil
Guses Pub  Eatery
Simpson Race Products
Stilo
FK Rod Ends
Ultra Shield Race Products
Waterman Racing Components
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wiles Racing
Gorsuch Performance
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Storm Auto Mall
Wilwood
34 Raceway
Hoosier By Zoo
Budda Dirt Cars
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Nightowl Design
Off Axis Paint
MyRacePass