Brandon Sheppard

Feb5

Thursday, 05 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb6

Friday, 06 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Feb7

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb8

Sunday, 08 February 2015

North Florida Speedway

UMP DIRTcar Special

Feb10

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb11

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb12

Thursday, 12 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb13

Friday, 13 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MAKE UP A FEATURE

2nd

Feb14

Saturday, 14 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2015

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

4th

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr30

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Macon Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

May1

Friday, 01 May 2015

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Paducah International Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Tazewell Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun23

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Belle-Clair Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Monday, 06 July 2015

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

CHUBBY'S CHASE TO SDN

6th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

7th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 4

3rd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

3rd

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Attica Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

I-77 Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

2nd

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Race Stats

  • Events117
  • Wins14
  • Top 551
  • Top 1086
Dennis G. Woodworth Attorney At Law
Valvoline
TrueTimber Camo
The Goddard School
Keyser Manufacturing
34 Raceway
Budda Dirt Cars
Mark Richards Racing
Print Worx
Sheppard Auto Sales
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Bill West Enterprises
Corrigan Oil
Fromme Enterprises
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
MyRacePass
Performance Bodies and Parts
Peterson Fluid Systems
Pro Power Racing
Rocket Chassis
Shepp’s Bar  Grill
Simpson Race Products
Strange Oval
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Sunoco Race Fuel
Waterman Racing Components
Weld Racing Wheels
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
XS Power Batteries