Brandon Sheppard

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2016

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2016

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2016

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb14

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Boyd's Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 1

4th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lee County Speedway

SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Tazewell Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Muskingum County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

8th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Macon Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Attica Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2016

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 3

5th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Events27
  • Wins2
  • Top 512
  • Top 1024
Longhorn Chassis
Coltman Farms
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Valvoline_SRR
University of Northern Ohio
Riggs Drilling Solutions
Bilstein Shocks
I-Beam Sliding Doors
American Racing
VP Race Fuels
Sheppard Salvage  Auto Sales
Allgaier Performance Parts
Paulson  Stussy Construction
Realtree
COAST
Ultra Shield Race Products
Stilo
Simpson Race Products
FK Rod Ends
Hoosier Hero
Off Axis Paint
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld
Fast Shafts
StopTech
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Sweet MFG
Gorsuch Performance
Tire Demon
Schultz Fuel Cells
Winters Rearends
Go Lithium
Strange Oval
Performance Bodies and Parts
Hellraizer Jacks