Brandon Sheppard

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan5

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan10

Friday, 10 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan12

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan19

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 2

5th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING

3rd

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

10th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

1st

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

3rd

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS A-MAIN

1st

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

3rd

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

1st

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LUCAS OIL WINTER NATIONALS

3rd

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

4th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE TIPOFF A FEATURE

4th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Monday, 18 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 1

10th

May19

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

14th

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

9th

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

DNS

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GRASSY SMITH MEMORIAL

2nd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

2nd

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

ELIMINATION FEATURE

3rd

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul14

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Red River Valley Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

3rd

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 2 FK ROD ENDS

3rd

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul28

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

1st

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

9th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

HEAT 3

5th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 1

8th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 3

2nd

Sep15

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

12th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

10th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS

6th

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3 - SIMPSON RACE PRODUCTS

2nd

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

1st

Oct30

Friday, 30 October 2020

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 4

5th

Oct31

Saturday, 31 October 2020

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov1

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Events23
  • Wins2
  • Top 59
  • Top 1021
Longhorn Chassis
Coltman Farms
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Valvoline_SRR
University of Northern Ohio
Riggs Drilling Solutions
Bilstein Shocks
I-Beam Sliding Doors
American Racing
VP Race Fuels
Sheppard Salvage  Auto Sales
Allgaier Performance Parts
Paulson  Stussy Construction
Realtree
COAST
Ultra Shield Race Products
Stilo
Simpson Race Products
FK Rod Ends
Hoosier Hero
Off Axis Paint
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld
Fast Shafts
StopTech
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Sweet MFG
Gorsuch Performance
Tire Demon
Schultz Fuel Cells
Winters Rearends
Go Lithium
Strange Oval
Performance Bodies and Parts
Hellraizer Jacks